Chairman Richard Frost


Treasurer Marylyn Cattell .


Secretary Judith Tranter


Membership Secretary Peter Janes


Walks Information   Email below


Webmaster John Moore



Small Grants Officer
Clive Constance


Contact Addresses:

For Membership - The Cottage, Harptree Hill, West Harptree, BS40 6EJ

For Everything Else - 2, Walton Lodge, 27, Castle Rd.. Clevedon BS21 7DA

Copyright 2020 The Mendip Society